MANDIRA RESTAURANT BAD WALTERSDORF

India meets Styria. A treat for the taste buds

Often seen as the pathway to love, good food is central to good health. This is why we focus on best-quality regionality at our restaurant in Bad Waltersdorf. Our guiding principle is ‘You are what you eat’. That’s because the foods that are best for us – and we often enjoy most – are those our body has known from an early age. This is one of Ayurvedic nutrition’s basic principles.

The best of two worlds. In the restaurant, the interior fulfils its promise. At the European Ayurveda Resort Mandira Styria in Bad Waltersdorf, two worlds combine for a sublime taste experience: invigorating to the senses and restful to the mind and body, while nourishing health and wellbeing.

GOURMET FULL BOARD AT THE MANDIRA RESTAURANT IN BAD WALTERSDORF

GOURMET FULL BOARD AT THE MANDIRA RESTAURANT IN BAD WALTERSDORF

YOU ARE WHAT YOU EAT

Top quality ingredients and dishes are prerequisites for a culinary taste experience that is as healthy as it is delicious. As Ayurveda recommends, the Mandira Restaurant in Bad Waltersdorf focuses on top quality seasonal ingredients from the region to create an exciting, internationally inspired cuisine, from delicious meat and fish to the finest European Ayurveda cuisine.

HOME-GROWN TASTES BEST!

NOBLE ACCOMPANIMENTS

The perfect complement to our green cuisine: the recommendations of certified sommelier Jürgen Holzmann.

Mandira-Restaurant-Bad-Waltersdorf-Indien-trifft-SteiermarkMandira Restaurant Bad Waltersdorf: Indien trifft Steiermark

Mandira Restaurant Bad Waltersdorf

Indien trifft Steiermark. Eine sinnliche Gaumenerfahrung

Liebe geht durch den Magen – vor allem aber auch die Gesundheit! Deshalb setzen wir in unserem Restaurant in Bad Waltersdorf auf Regionalität in höchster Qualität. Ganz nach dem Leitgedanken: „Du bist, was du isst.“ Denn, was uns am wohlsten tut – und oft auch am besten schmeckt – ist das, was unser Körper von klein auf kennt – eines der Grundprinzipen der ayurvedischen Ernährung.

Das Beste aus zwei Welten Was das Interieur verspricht, wird im Restaurant in Vollendung auf den Gaumen gebracht. Zwei Welten verbinden sich im European Ayurveda Resort Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf, Steiermark, zu einem wohlschmeckenden Erlebnis. Belebend für die Sinne, erholsam für Geist und Körper. Nachhaltig für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Verwöhnpension im Mandira Restaurant in Bad Waltersdorf

Verwöhnpension im Mandira Restaurant in Bad Waltersdorf

Du bist, was du isst

Die Qualität der Zutaten und Speisen ist Voraussetzung für ein kulinarisches Geschmackserlebnis, das uns rundum guttut. Deshalb setzen wir – wie es auch im Ayurveda empfohlen wird – im Mandira Restaurant Bad Waltersdorf vor allem auf hochwertige saisonale Zutaten aus der Region, kreiert zu spannender Kulinarik mit internationalen Einflüssen. Von delikaten Fleisch- über Fischgerichte bis zu feinsten vegetarischen Gaumenfreuden aus der European Ayurveda-Cuisine.
WEIL’S DAHEIM AM BESTEN SCHMECKT!

Edles Geschmacksgeleit

Die perfekte Ergänzung zur grünen Hochgenuss-Küche: die Empfehlungen von Diplom-Sommelier Jürgen Holzmann.