Ayurveda Resort Mandira: Ayurveda meets EuropeAyurveda Resort Mandira: Ayurveda meets Europe

European Ayurveda Resort Mandira

India meets Styria. East meets West. Ayurveda meets Europe

Two worlds combine in restful harmony – inspiring, sustainable, healthy. Our European Ayurveda Resort Mandira has found a home in Bad Waltersdorf, in the Styrian Thermenland, the thermal springs region in Austria’s far east, where it nestles in the gentle hill country. Here, guests experience care, are re-energised and find inspiration. Surrounded by the vineyards and orchards of this lovely landscape, the Mandira offers European Ayurveda® for incomparable healing and energising. Breathe. Immerse yourself in this landscape. Revive and find your centre.

Arrive to a warm welcome at the European Ayurveda Resort Mandira

The lobby welcomes you with grand-hotel charm, and chimes with the colours of both the Indian subcontinent and Styria’s captivating scenery. Warmth emanates from every detail, enveloping you from the moment you step in. The elegantly curved staircase leads from the lobby to the generous and inviting bar and lounge area, where recharging your batteries, letting your thoughts wander or simply enjoying the company of others are inevitable. In the early morning, head for the European Ayurveda Resort Mandira’s magnificent terrace. This is where the sun's rays awaken your vital energy, and where you can see Styria’s beautiful countryside unfurl its energetic radiance. Take a deep breath and get ready to break new ground.

A relaxed journey to your centre in the Styrian Thermenland

You arrive to warm hospitality that stays with you throughout your journey to your centre. It accompanies you to the Ayurveda Spa, the Thermal Spa, Ganesha's Garden, Yoga classes... Everywhere you go, you are met by Styrian friendliness and the spirit of Ayurveda. The Mandira’s rooms and suites offer you space to breathe, to let go. Unfussy and spacious, these rooms are designed for thought and silence, for togetherness and relaxation. In the restaurant, the interior fulfils its promise as the colours, forms and tastes of two worlds unite for an extraordinary experience of wellness: invigorating to the senses, restful to mind and body, nourishing health and wellbeing.

Arrive to a warm welcome at the European Ayurveda Resort Mandira

The lobby welcomes you with grand-hotel charm, and chimes with the colours of both the Indian subcontinent and Styria’s captivating scenery. Warmth emanates from every detail, enveloping you from the moment you step in. The elegantly curved staircase leads from the lobby to the generous and inviting bar and lounge area, where recharging your batteries, letting your thoughts wander or simply enjoying the company of others are inevitable. In the early morning, head for the European Ayurveda Resort Mandira’s magnificent terrace. This is where the sun's rays awaken your vital energy, and where you can see Styria’s beautiful countryside unfurl its energetic radiance. Take a deep breath and get ready to break new ground.

A relaxed journey to your centre in the Styrian Thermenland

You arrive to warm hospitality that stays with you throughout your journey to your centre. It accompanies you to the Ayurveda Spa, the Thermal Spa, Ganesha's Garden, Yoga classes... Everywhere you go, you are met by Styrian friendliness and the spirit of Ayurveda. The Mandira’s rooms and suites offer you space to breathe, to let go. Unfussy and spacious, these rooms are designed for thought and silence, for togetherness and relaxation. In the restaurant, the interior fulfils its promise as the colours, forms and tastes of two worlds unite for an extraordinary experience of wellness: invigorating to the senses, restful to mind and body, nourishing health and wellbeing.

Allow us to inspire you!
But most of all, have the most wonderful time with us.

Hotelhalle Ayurveda Hotel & Resort Mandira Ayurveda in ÖsterreichHotelhalle Ayurveda Hotel & Resort Mandira Ayurveda in Österreich

European Ayurveda Resort Mandira

India meets Styria. East meets West. Ayurveda meets Europe

Zwei Welten in wohltuender Harmonie – inspirierend, nachhaltig, gesund. Hier, in Bad Waltersdorf im steirischen Thermenland, hat unser European Ayurveda Resort Mandira seine Heimat gefunden. Eingebettet in das sanfte, satt-grüne oststeirische Thermenland – kraftspendend, energetisch, liebevoll. Umgeben von Weingärten und Obsthügeln. Eine Landschaft, die ihresgleichen sucht. Und unser European Ayurveda auf einzigartig heilsame und Energie bringende Weise umarmt. Hier atmen Sie auf, tauchen Sie ein und leben Sie auf in Ihrer Mitte.

In Herzlichkeit eintreten – European Ayurveda Resort Mandira

Das Entree empfängt Sie mit charmantem Grand-Hotel-Flair in Harmonie mit der indischen Farbenwelt und dem wunderbaren Steiermark-Naturpanorama. Herzlichkeit vom ersten Schritt bis ins kleinste Detail. Edel geschwungen führt die Treppe vom Entree in die Bar & Lounge. Großzügige Eleganz und Gemütlichkeit liegen in diesem offenen Bereich. Lauschige Plätze, um Energie zu tanken, die Gedanken ziehen zu lassen oder ein kleines Pläuschchen zu wagen. Auf der herrlichen Terrasse des European Ayurveda Resort Mandira kitzeln die Sonnenstrahlen schon frühmorgens die Lebensenergie wach, die grüne Lunge der Steiermark entfaltet ihr energetisches Strahlen. Einatmen – und durchatmen. Bereit für neue Wege.

Entspannt auf dem Weg zur inneren Mitte im steirischen Thermenland

Was mit einer liebevollen Umarmung aus herzlicher Gastfreundschaft beginnt, begleitet weiter auf dem Weg hin zu Ihrer Mitte. Und mitten durch das Ayurveda-Spa, das Thermal-Spa, Ganesha’s Garden, das Fitnessangebot … Stets begleitet vom Ayurveda-Spirit und der steirischen Herzlichkeit. Die Zimmer und Suiten des Ayurveda Resort lassen viel Raum zum Aufatmen und Loslassen. Reduziert und großzügig, Raum für Gedanken und Stille, für Zweisamkeit und Entspannung. Was das Interieur verspricht, wird im Restaurant in Vollendung auf den Gaumen gebracht. Farben, Formen, Geschmacksvielfalt aus zwei Welten verbinden sich im European Ayurveda Resort Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf, Steiermark, zu einem einzigartigen, wohltuenden Erlebnis. Belebend für die Sinne, erholsam für Geist und Körper. Nachhaltig für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden.

In Herzlichkeit eintreten – European Ayurveda Resort Mandira

Das Entree empfängt Sie mit charmantem Grand-Hotel-Flair in Harmonie mit der indischen Farbenwelt und dem wunderbaren Steiermark-Naturpanorama. Herzlichkeit vom ersten Schritt bis ins kleinste Detail. Edel geschwungen führt die Treppe vom Entree in die Bar & Lounge. Großzügige Eleganz und Gemütlichkeit liegen in diesem offenen Bereich. Lauschige Plätze, um Energie zu tanken, die Gedanken ziehen zu lassen oder ein kleines Pläuschchen zu wagen. Auf der herrlichen Terrasse des European Ayurveda Resort Mandira kitzeln die Sonnenstrahlen schon frühmorgens die Lebensenergie wach, die grüne Lunge der Steiermark entfaltet ihr energetisches Strahlen. Einatmen – und durchatmen. Bereit für neue Wege.

Entspannt auf dem Weg zur inneren Mitte im steirischen Thermenland

Was mit einer liebevollen Umarmung aus herzlicher Gastfreundschaft beginnt, begleitet weiter auf dem Weg hin zu Ihrer Mitte. Und mitten durch das Ayurveda-Spa, das Thermal-Spa, Ganesha’s Garden, das Fitnessangebot … Stets begleitet vom Ayurveda-Spirit und der steirischen Herzlichkeit. Die Zimmer und Suiten des Ayurveda Resort lassen viel Raum zum Aufatmen und Loslassen. Reduziert und großzügig, Raum für Gedanken und Stille, für Zweisamkeit und Entspannung. Was das Interieur verspricht, wird im Restaurant in Vollendung auf den Gaumen gebracht. Farben, Formen, Geschmacksvielfalt aus zwei Welten verbinden sich im European Ayurveda Resort Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf, Steiermark, zu einem einzigartigen, wohltuenden Erlebnis. Belebend für die Sinne, erholsam für Geist und Körper. Nachhaltig für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Und vor allem: Lassen Sie es sich gutgehen!