European Ayurveda®: tailor-made for the western worldEuropean Ayurveda®: tailor-made for the western world

A world of European Ayurveda

The Indian philosophy of life, carefully integrated into a European setting

Off-the-peg is out, and tailor-made is in – especially when it comes to health

Nutrition and exercise are best customised, and this is exactly where European Ayurveda® comes in: perfectly crafted to suit western society, with remedies and food grown on home soil. We offer Ayurvedic therapies and treatments combined with Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), conventional medicine and the latest scientific findings to tackle lifestyle diseases – both innovative and traditional!

A union of Ayurveda, complementary and conventional medicine

European Ayurveda® harmoniously integrates the wisdom of Ayurveda into a European setting by tailoring the ancient life science to fit western lifestyles, climatic conditions and culinary habits. Many years of experience and research helped us develop new approaches, formulations and Ayurvedic therapies, combining them with other healing and therapeutic methods. All are tailored to suit the needs, constitutions and issues of western society, including our now ubiquitous lifestyle diseases.

Know-how, quality and confidence

The products, recipes and therapies offered by European Ayurveda® have been developed, carefully tested, verified and selected by and with the help of experts. We express our quality standards and assurance with our seal: Certified by European Ayurveda®.

Our mantra: ‘I feel really good’

We are convinced that we need to feel good in order to be a force for good, so we envelop every guest with the energy and attentiveness of our European Ayurveda Resort. ‘I feel really good’ is the positive force that touches our thoughts and feelings, representing the beginning of transformation and paving the way towards a life of freedom.

Your objective: Sunrising my Soul

All growing things are suffused by the sun’s subtle energy: Prana, the vital energy. When we are centred, and our Doshas, spirit, mind and body are in balance, we are filled with Prana. European Ayurveda® helps us find that inner balance and unfold our Prana in its full radiance.

A union of Ayurveda, complementary and conventional medicine

European Ayurveda® harmoniously integrates the wisdom of Ayurveda into a European setting by tailoring the ancient life science to fit western lifestyles, climatic conditions and culinary habits. Many years of experience and research helped us develop new approaches, formulations and Ayurvedic therapies, combining them with other healing and therapeutic methods. All are tailored to suit the needs, constitutions and issues of western society, including our now ubiquitous lifestyle diseases.

Know-how, quality and confidence

The products, recipes and therapies offered by European Ayurveda® have been developed, carefully tested, verified and selected by and with the help of experts. We express our quality standards and assurance with our seal: Certified by European Ayurveda®.

Our mantra: ‘I feel really good’

We are convinced that we need to feel good in order to be a force for good, so we envelop every guest with the energy and attentiveness of our European Ayurveda Resort. ‘I feel really good’ is the positive force that touches our thoughts and feelings, representing the beginning of transformation and paving the way towards a life of freedom.

Your objective: Sunrising my Soul

All growing things are suffused by the sun’s subtle energy: Prana, the vital energy. When we are centred, and our Doshas, spirit, mind and body are in balance, we are filled with Prana. European Ayurveda® helps us find that inner balance and unfold our Prana in its full radiance.

Logo Ayurveda Resort Mandira World of European Ayurveda Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark
The brand

European Ayurveda® is a registered international trademark. With the addition of European Ayurveda cuisine, as well as our own specially developed products, methods and applications, the concept keeps growing.

Logo Ayurveda Resort Mandira World of European Ayurveda Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

The brand

European Ayurveda® is a registered international trademark. With the addition of European Ayurveda cuisine, as well as our own specially developed products, methods and applications, the concept keeps growing.

Konsultation & Behandlung European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

CONSULTATION AND TREATMENT

CONSULTATION AND TREATMENT

Ayurvedische Ernährung European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

AYURVEDIC NUTRITION

AYURVEDIC NUTRITION

Yoga & Meditation European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

YOGA AND MEDITATION

YOGA AND MEDITATION

Healing Spirit European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

HEALING SPIRIT

HEALING SPIRIT

Bewegung & Regeneration European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

EXERCISE AND REGENERATION

EXERCISE AND REGENERATION

Health MED European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

MEDICAL CARE

MEDICAL CARE

World of European Ayurveda maßgeschneidert für die westliche WeltWorld of European Ayurveda maßgeschneidert für die westliche Welt

World of European Ayurveda

Die indische Lebensphilosophie, sorgfältig integriert in die europäische Kultur

Maßgeschneidert statt von der Stange. Lautet der Wunsch! Nicht nur in der Mode, sondern vor allem in der Gesundheit.

In der Ernährung. In der Bewegung. Genau das erfüllt European Ayurveda®. Perfekt konfektioniert für die westliche Gesellschaft. Mit Heil- und Nahrungsmitteln aus dem eigenen Boden. Mit Therapien und Treatments gegen unsere Zivilisationskrankheiten – in Kombination mit TCM, Schulmedizin und den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Wissenschaft. Höchst innovativ, ganzheitlich und seit Jahrtausenden tradiert.

Symbiose aus Ayurveda, Komplementärmedizin und Schulmedizin

Im European Ayurveda haben wir das Wissen des Ayurveda harmonisch in die europäische Kultur integriert – maßgeschneidert für die Lebensweise, die gewohnten klimatischen Bedingungen wie auch die Ernährungsgewohnheiten der westlichen Welt. In jahrelanger Praxis und Forschung konnten wir spezielle neue Methoden, Rezepturen und Ayurveda Therapien in Kombinationen mit anderen Heil- und Therapiemethoden entwickeln, die auf die Bedürfnisse, die Konstitution und die Probleme wie Zivilisationskrankheiten unserer westlichen Gesellschaft exakt abgestimmt sind.

Knowhow & Qualität & Vertrauen

Die im European Ayurveda® angebotenen Produkte, Rezepte und Therapieangebote werden von und mit Experten entwickelt, sorgfältig geprüft, kontrolliert und ausgewählt. Diesem hohen Qualitätsanspruch und Vertrauen verleihen wir mit unserem Siegel Ausdruck: „Certified by European
Ayurveda®“.

Ihr und unser Mantra: „Es geht mir richtig gut“

Nur wenn es uns selbst gut geht, können wir anderen Gutes tun. Die Energie und die Liebe, die wir empfinden, begleiten jeden einzelnen Gast, der unser European Ayurveda Resort betritt. „Es geht mir richtig gut“ ist unsere essenzielle Botschaft. Ihre positive Kraft wirkt auf die Frequenz unserer Gedanken und Gefühle. Sie steht für den Beginn der Veränderung und ebnet den Weg ins Sein.

Ihr Ziel: Sunrising my Soul

Alles Wachsende auf der Erde wird von der subtilen Energie der Sonne, der Lebensenergie Prana, durchdrungen. Wenn wir unsere Mitte gefunden haben. Wenn unsere Doshas, Seele, Körper und Geist in Balance sind, breitet sich Prana in uns aus. Mit European Ayurveda® finden Sie Ihr inneres Gleichgewicht, schöpfen Energie und entfalten Ihr Prana in voller Strahlkraft.

Symbiose aus Ayurveda, Komplementärmedizin und Schulmedizin

Im European Ayurveda haben wir das Wissen des Ayurveda harmonisch in die europäische Kultur integriert – maßgeschneidert für die Lebensweise, die gewohnten klimatischen Bedingungen wie auch die Ernährungsgewohnheiten der westlichen Welt. In jahrelanger Praxis und Forschung konnten wir spezielle neue Methoden, Rezepturen und Ayurveda Therapien in Kombinationen mit anderen Heil- und Therapiemethoden entwickeln, die auf die Bedürfnisse, die Konstitution und die Probleme wie Zivilisationskrankheiten unserer westlichen Gesellschaft exakt abgestimmt sind.

Knowhow & Qualität & Vertrauen

Die im European Ayurveda® angebotenen Produkte, Rezepte und Therapieangebote werden von und mit Experten entwickelt, sorgfältig geprüft, kontrolliert und ausgewählt. Diesem hohen Qualitätsanspruch und Vertrauen verleihen wir mit unserem Siegel Ausdruck: „Certified by European
Ayurveda®“.

Ihr und unser Mantra: „Es geht mir richtig gut“

Nur wenn es uns selbst gut geht, können wir anderen Gutes tun. Die Energie und die Liebe, die wir empfinden, begleiten jeden einzelnen Gast, der unser European Ayurveda Resort betritt. „Es geht mir richtig gut“ ist unsere essenzielle Botschaft. Ihre positive Kraft wirkt auf die Frequenz unserer Gedanken und Gefühle. Sie steht für den Beginn der Veränderung und ebnet den Weg ins Sein.

Ihr Ziel: Sunrising my Soul

Alles Wachsende auf der Erde wird von der subtilen Energie der Sonne, der Lebensenergie Prana, durchdrungen. Wenn wir unsere Mitte gefunden haben. Wenn unsere Doshas, Seele, Körper und Geist in Balance sind, breitet sich Prana in uns aus. Mit European Ayurveda® finden Sie Ihr inneres Gleichgewicht, schöpfen Energie und entfalten Ihr Prana in voller Strahlkraft.

Logo Ayurveda Resort Mandira World of European Ayurveda Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark
Die Marke

European Ayurveda® ist als internationale Marke eingetragen und ausgezeichnet. Mit der European Ayurveda Cuisine, speziell entwickelten Produkten, Methoden und Anwendungen wurde und wird das Konzept stetig weiterentwickelt.

Logo Ayurveda Resort Mandira World of European Ayurveda Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

Die Marke

European Ayurveda® ist als internationale Marke eingetragen und ausgezeichnet. Mit der European Ayurveda Cuisine, speziell entwickelten Produkten, Methoden und Anwendungen wurde und wird das Konzept stetig weiterentwickelt.

Konsultation & Behandlung European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

KONSULTATION & BEHANDLUNG

KONSULTATION & BEHANDLUNG

Ayurvedische Ernährung European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

Ayurvedische Ernährung

Ayurvedische Ernährung

Yoga & Meditation European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

Yoga & Meditation

Yoga & Meditation

Healing Spirit European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

Healing Spirit

Healing Spirit

Bewegung & Regeneration European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

Bewegung & Regeneration

Bewegung & Regeneration

Health MED European Ayurveda im Mandira in Bad Waltersdorf Steiermark

Health MED

Health MED